High-impact experience to develop skills for tomorrow's challenges

Special IMS HR and Leadership Development Programs

 

Join us for tailor-made events, crafted exclusively for L&D professionals within the Institute for Management Studies' member organizations. These programs offer a deep dive into the latest in best practices, emerging technologies, and trends in employee development. Engage with top authors and industry peers to gain insights into evolving trends that could influence your role and the development of your team. These gatherings also provide a unique platform to network with fellow L&D leaders, fostering relationships that keep you abreast of industry advancements.

FEBRUARY

Feb 26, 2024Feb 26, 2024 • 11am-12pm ET | 10am-11am CT | 8am-9am PT
with Drs Bobbe Baggio & Michael Woodward
Drs Bobbe Baggio & Michael Woodward
MARCH

Mar 13, 2024 • 12pm-1pm ET | 11am-12pm CT | 9am-10am PT
with Dr. Karen Gilliam, Chief Learning Officer, Talent Services Division
Dr. Karen Gilliam
MAY

May 15, 2024 • 12pm-1pm ET | 11am-12pm CT | 9am-10am PT
with Ryan McCrea, MAIOP Head of Learning and Leadership Development
Ryan McCrea, MAIOP
SEPTEMBER

Sep 25, 2024
with Select Speakers
Select Speakers
DECEMBER

Dec 04, 2024
with Select Speakers
Select Speakers

 

WHO WE ARE
IMS CORPORATE OFFICE
PHONE: (775) 322-8222
CONNECT WITH US